| Home   | Calendar  | News Releases  | Employment Opportunities  | Contact Us  | Employee Connect 

Division Information
Board Office Staff
School Board
School Directory
Continuing Education
English-Ukrainian Program
French Immersion
International Students
Preschool Programs
Lord Selkirk Education Centre
Student Services Centre
Parents and Community
Aboriginal Identity Declaration
Community Use of Facilities
Community Stadium
Everybody in School Every Day
PowerSchool Portal
Student Accident Insurance
Student Assessment
Swimming Pool Schedule
Quick Links
Employee Connect
Library Resources
Fair Dealing Guidelines
Winnipeg Weather
Safe Schools Manitoba
Manitoba School Board Association
Manitoba Education
Manitoba Association of Parent Councils

Our Trustees

Ward I – R.M. of St. Andrews (South)

Bert Skogan - Ward I
Bert Skogan (Chair)
Robert Jesson - Ward I
Robert Jesson

Ward II – R.M. of St. Andrews (North)

Dale Streich - Ward II

Dale Streich    

Ward III – R.M. of St. Clements, R.M. of Victoria Beach, Brokenhead Ojibway First Nation, R.M. of Alexander, (“The Beaches”)

Ken Avery - Ward III
Ken Avery

Ward IV – R.M. of St. Clements (East Selkirk)

Shirley Onishko - Ward IV
Shirley Onishko
Lena KublicK -  - Ward IV        
Lena Kublick

Ward V – City of Selkirk

Jean Oliver - Ward V
Jean Oliver (Vice-Chair)
Clive Rennie  - Ward V
Clive Rennie
Wayne Sutherland  - Ward V
Wayne Sutherland

Board Meeting Dates
September 2nd
September 16th
October 7th
October 21st
November 4th
November 18th
December 2nd
December 16th
January 6th
January 20th
February 3rd
February 17th
March 3rd
March 17th
April 7th
April 21st
May 5th
May 19th
June 2nd
June 16th

The Board of Trustees meet every first and third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. Board meetings are open to the public.

Board Meeting Minutes
Please follow the link to view the Board meeting minutes.
View Meeting Minutes