Item Details

Students Receive Award of Excellence from School Board

image description

A student from each of the Grade 9 Farewells, and from High School Grad received the School Board Award of Excellence medal from trustees.

Congratulations to the following students:

LSRCSS-Annika Loeppky, ESMS-Victoria Goosen, Walter Whyte-Anna Hayden Petrucka, ESJH- Mia Loeppky, and Lockport-Brittany Holunga

Back to top