Item Details

Administrative Appointments for 2018/2019

image description

The Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the following appointments effective September 4th, 2018:

Tamara Dei Cont

as Principal of St. Andrews School

Trish Goosen

as Principal of Mapleton School

Harold Freiter

as Vice-Principal of Lord Selkirk Regional Comprehensive Secondary School

Dan Marshall

as Vice-Principal of Lockport School

Jason Chody

as Vice-Principal of St. Andrews School

Jan Reichart

as Director of Lord Selkirk Adult Learning Program

The Board of Trustees extends its congratulations to each of the new appointees and wishes them success in their new assignments.

Back to top