schools lks lks 1657 7
Krystina Artimowich
kartimowich@lssd.ca
Troy Borsa
tborsa@lssd.ca
Delayna Chesterdchester@lssd.ca
Henry Fast
hfast@lssd.ca
Kristin Fillionkfillion@lssd.caHuman Ecology
Heidi Fingashfingas@lssd.caLearning Resource
Jodi Forfarjforfar@lssd.ca
Rick Forfarrforfar@lssd.ca
Jim Hamiltonjhamilton@lssd.ca
Karl Hildebrandtkhildebrandt@lssd.ca
Ashley Hintherahinther@lssd.caGuidance Counsellor
Elaine Klymeklym@lssd.caLearning Resource
Nicole Koropasnkoropas@lssd.ca
Tara Lamberttlambert@lssd.caVisual Arts
Jonathan Lundjlund@lssd.caTech. Ed.
Vickie Millikenvmilliken@lssd.caConcert Band
Marco Morellimmorelli@lssd.caPhysical Education
Tony Mravniktmravnik@lssd.ca
Courtnee Scobiecscobie@lssd.ca
Shannon Steinhoffssteinhoff@lssd.ca
Donnie Steipdsteip@lssd.ca
Guy Trudelgtrudel@lssd.ca
Meaghan Wlockmwlock@lssd.ca
Kerri Yuskowkyuskow@lssd.ca

Teacher Websites

Krystina Artimowich
kartimowich@lssd.ca
Troy Borsa
tborsa@lssd.ca
Delayna Chesterdchester@lssd.ca
Henry Fast
hfast@lssd.ca
Kristin Fillionkfillion@lssd.caHuman Ecology
Heidi Fingashfingas@lssd.caLearning Resource
Jodi Forfarjforfar@lssd.ca
Rick Forfarrforfar@lssd.ca
Jim Hamiltonjhamilton@lssd.ca
Karl Hildebrandtkhildebrandt@lssd.ca
Ashley Hintherahinther@lssd.caGuidance Counsellor
Elaine Klymeklym@lssd.caLearning Resource
Nicole Koropasnkoropas@lssd.ca
Tara Lamberttlambert@lssd.caVisual Arts
Jonathan Lundjlund@lssd.caTech. Ed.
Vickie Millikenvmilliken@lssd.caConcert Band
Marco Morellimmorelli@lssd.caPhysical Education
Tony Mravniktmravnik@lssd.ca
Courtnee Scobiecscobie@lssd.ca
Shannon Steinhoffssteinhoff@lssd.ca
Donnie Steipdsteip@lssd.ca
Guy Trudelgtrudel@lssd.ca
Meaghan Wlockmwlock@lssd.ca
Kerri Yuskowkyuskow@lssd.ca
Back to top