schools lsr lsr 1641 5

Teacher Websites


Bajt, A.abajt@lssd.ca
Bamford, B.bbamford@lssd.ca
Basson, S.sbasson@lssd.ca
Bauer, Jjbauer@lssd.ca
Benstead, E.ebenstead@lssd.ca
Black, T.tblack@lssd.ca
Bloodworth, M.mbloodworth@lssd.ca
Brandon, M.mbrandon@lssd.ca
Budowski, L.
lbudowski@lssd.ca
Buffie, M.mbuffie@lssd.ca
Bulawka, Lea-Jaylbulawka@lssd.ca
ncain@lssd.ca
Churchill, T.tchurchill@lssd.ca
Cormier, L.lcormier@lssd.ca
Critchlow, K.kcritchlow@lssd.ca
Dear, K.kdear@lssd.ca
Dehn, G.gdehn@lsssd.ca
DiIanni, M.mdiIanni@lssd.ca
Diaz, K.kdiaz@lssd.ca
Dyck, L.ldyck@lssd.ca
Elgar, K.kelgar@lssd.ca
Forfar, Rickrforfar@lssd.ca
Gilmour, S.sgilmour@lssd.ca
Goodbrandson, D.
dgoodbrandson@lssd.ca
Goosen, A.agoosen@lssd.ca
Gurney, S.sgurney@lssd.ca
Haldorson, A.ahalderson@lssd.ca
Hart, C.chart@lssd.ca
Hawes, K.khawes@lssd.ca
Hawthorne, J.jhawthorne@lssd.ca
Hayles, G.ghayles@lssd.ca
Hemple, A.ahemple@lssd.ca
Henrikson, C.chenrikson@lssd.ca
Hildebrandt, C.childebandt@lssd.ca
Hordijk, S.shordijk@lssd.ca
Kehler-Yokobori, T.tkehleryokobori@lssd.ca
Kristofferson, K.kkristofferson@lssd.ca
Kuber, M.mkuber@lssd.ca
Laberge, J.jaredlaberge@lssd.ca
Lopuck, K.klopuck@lssd.ca
McIntosh, D.dmcintosh@lssd.ca
Michaleski, L.lmichaleski@lssd.ca
Michalski, K.kmichalski@lssd.ca
Michaluk, S.smichaluk@lssd.ca
Mosienko, S.
smosienko@lssd.ca
Ochitwa, T.tochitwa@lssd.ca
Parsons, G.gparsons@lssd.ca
Pearson, M.mpearson@lssd.ca
Peterson, K.kpeterson@lssd.ca
Rapko, K.krapko@lssd.ca
Richard, S.srichard@lssd.ca
Scarcello, J.jscarcello@lssd.ca
Schalk, R.rschalk@lssd.ca
Schettler, G.gschettler@lssd.ca
Schick, C.cschick@lssd.ca
Shipman, B.bshipman@lssd.ca
Shuhyta, J.jshuhyta@lssd.ca
Skromeda, N.nskromeda@lssd.ca
Smith, K.
ksmith@lssd.ca
Tuininga, J.jtuininga@lssd.ca
Udod, G.gudod@lssd.ca
Van de Walle, E.evandewalle@lssd.ca
Walterson, M.mwalterson@lssd.ca
Welham, M.mwelham@lssd.ca
Whiteside, Sswhiteside@lssd.ca
Wiebe, M.m_wiebe@lssd.ca
Wiebe, S.swiebe@lssd.ca
Zaluski, D.dzaluski@lssd.ca
Zamrykut, J.jzamrykut@lssd.ca


 

Click here for:  Physical Education
Click here for:  School Counsellors  
Click here for:  Student Services


Back to top