affiliates ssc ssc 020 20

Staff


Assistant Superintendent of Student ServicesTrish Glasstglass@lssd.ca
Director of Student ServicesHeidi Fingashfingas@lssd.ca


SecretaryCheryl Hoiumchoium@lssd.ca
Clerk TypistShandoll Quinnsquinn@lssd.ca


Lead ClinicianCarla Gliddoncgliddon@lssd.ca
Inclusion TeacherTheresa Futrostfutros@lssd.ca
Assistive Technology TeacherMichelle Macsymicmmacsymic@lssd.ca
SSC TeacherElaine Johnstonejohnston@lssd.ca


Eagles Nest
website link
Theresa Futrostfutros@lssd.ca


School PsychologyShannon Riochsrioch@lssd.ca
Kristin Kebernikkkebernik@lssd.ca
Vern Kebernikvkebernik@lssd.ca
Toni Perretta (LOA)
Candace Sabiston (LOA)


Reading ClinicianTracie McDonaldtmcdonald@lssd.ca


Social Work
website link
Allison Savoieasavoie@lssd.ca
Paul Klostermaier-Starkewskipstarkewski@lssd.ca
Sandra Mandryksmandryk@lssd.ca
Bruce Somersbsomers@lssd.ca
Rachelle Wermierwermie@lssd.ca
Steven Wishanskiswishanski@lssd.ca


Speech/Language PathologyKim Churchillkchurchill@lssd.ca
Buffy Debreuilbdebreuil@lssd.ca
Tracey Frasertfraser@lssd.ca
Carla Gliddoncgliddon@lssd.ca
Danit Hassandhassan@lssd.ca


Occupational TherapyAllison McBurneyamcburney@lssd.ca


PhysiotherapyBonnie Tinkerbtinker@lssd.ca
Back to top