affiliates ssc ssc 020 20

Staff

Director of Student Services              
  Heidi Fingas                                   
hfingas@lssd.ca                                                              
Assistant Director of 
Student Services
  Jared Labergejaredlaberge@lssd.ca


SecretaryCheryl Hoiumchoium@lssd.ca
Clerk TypistShandoll Quinnsquinn@lssd.ca
Augmentative and Alternative Communication (AAC)Karen Lavalleeklavallee@lssd.ca


Inclusion TeacherTheresa Futrostfutros@lssd.ca


School Psychology
website link
Shannon Riochsrioch@lssd.ca
Kristin Kebernikkkebernik@lssd.ca

Candace Sabistoncsabiston@lssd.ca
Toni Perretta tperretta@lssd.ca


Reading Clinician
website link
Tracie McDonaldtmcdonald@lssd.ca


Social Work
website link
Allison Savoieasavoie@lssd.ca
Paul Klostermaier-Starkewskipstarkewski@lssd.ca
Sandra Mandryksmandryk@lssd.ca
Bruce Somersbsomers@lssd.ca
Rachelle Wermierwermie@lssd.ca
Steven Wishanskiswishanski@lssd.ca


Speech/Language Pathology
website link


Kim Churchill


kchurchill@lssd.ca
Buffy Debreuilbdebreuil@lssd.ca
Tracey Frasertfraser@lssd.ca
Carla Gliddoncgliddon@lssd.ca


Occupational Therapy
website link
Allison McBurneyamcburney@lssd.ca
Kelsie Enrightkenright@lssd.ca


Physiotherapy
website link
Bonnie Tinkerbtinker@lssd.ca



Back to top