affiliates ssc ssc 020 20

Staff

Director of Student Services              
  Heidi Fingas                                   
hfingas@lssd.ca                                                              
Assistant Director of 
Student Services
  Paula Sowanypsowany@lssd.ca 


SecretaryCheryl Hoiumchoium@lssd.ca
Clerk TypistShandoll Quinnsquinn@lssd.ca


Inclusion TeacherTheresa Futrostfutros@lssd.ca
Eagles Nest:
website link
Contact:
Theresa Futros

Assistive Technology  and EAL Teacher
Michelle Macsymicmmacsymic@lssd.ca



School PsychologyShannon Riochsrioch@lssd.ca
Kristin Kebernikkkebernik@lssd.ca

Candace Sabistoncsabiston@lssd.ca
Toni Perretta tperretta@lssd.ca


Reading ClinicianTracie McDonaldtmcdonald@lssd.ca


Social Work
website link
Allison Savoieasavoie@lssd.ca
Paul Klostermaier-Starkewskipstarkewski@lssd.ca
Sandra Mandryksmandryk@lssd.ca
Bruce Somersbsomers@lssd.ca
Rachelle Wermierwermie@lssd.ca
Steven Wishanskiswishanski@lssd.ca


Speech/Language PathologyKim Churchillkchurchill@lssd.ca
Buffy Debreuilbdebreuil@lssd.ca
Tracey Frasertfraser@lssd.ca
Carla Gliddoncgliddon@lssd.ca


Occupational TherapyAllison McBurneyamcburney@lssd.ca


PhysiotherapyBonnie Tinkerbtinker@lssd.ca


Support Staff                         Karen Lavallee                                                                                
Pam Purvis
Sharon Marchant
Nickie Pammer
Tanya Beck


Back to top